26.05.15

Overview and Scrutiny

Overview and Scrutiny Committee (9)

Labour (4)	Conservative (3)	Green (1)	Independent (1)	Free Independents (0)
Atkinson, Lucy	Cooper, Brett	Jackson, Caroline	Ashworth, June	
Biddulph, Alan	Goodrich, Nigel			
Devey, Rob	Williamson, Phillippa			
Whitaker, David				
Substitutes:				
Brown, Tracy	Leadbetter, Chris		Knight, Geoff	
Metcalfe, Terrie	Mace, Roger			

Budget and Performance Panel (9)*

Labour (4)	Conservative (3)	Green (2)	Independent (0)	Free Independents (0)
Cozler, Claire	Cooper, Brett	Brookes, Dave		
Hall, Janet	Gardiner, Andrew	Hamilton-Cox, Tim		
Hartley, Colin	Williamson, Phillippa			
Whitehead, Anne				
Substitutes:				
Sherlock, Roger	Wild, John			
TBC	Williamson, Peter			

The PR calculation for the Overview and Scrutiny PR Grouping resulted in a tie for the two last places between the Labour, Conservative and Green Groups. Labour withdrew from the draw and took four places on each body. The Conservative Group took its three places on each body and the Green and Independent Groups agreed between themselves that the Green Group would have two places on the B&P Panel and the Independent Group would take its place on the O&S Committee.

Grouped Regulatory and Standing Committees of Council

Licensing Regulatory Committee (9)

Labour (4)	Conservative (3)	Green (2)	Independent (0)	Free Independents (0)
Hartley, Colin	Edwards, Charlie	Hamilton-Cox, Tim		
Metcalfe, Terrie	Gardiner, Andrew	Novell, Rebecca		
Pattison, Margaret	Goodrich, Nigel			
Redfern, Robert				
Substitutes:				
Cozler, Claire	Mace, Roger			
Denwood, Sheila	Wild, John			

Licensing Act Committee (15)* – *no substitutes permitted*

Labour (6)	Conservative (5)	Green (2)	Independent (1)	Free Independents (1)
Biddulph, Alan	Bateson, Stuart	Mills, Abi	Ashworth, June	Woodruff, Paul
Brayshaw, Carla	Edwards, Charlie	Novell, Rebecca		
Denwood, Sheila	Guilding, Mel			
Hartley, Colin	Leadbetter, Chris			
Metcalfe, Terrie	Rogerson, Sylvia			
Sherlock, Roger				

The Labour Group passed one place on the Licensing Act Committee to Cllr Woodruff in accordance with the PR calculation for the Regulatory and Standing Committee PR Grouping.

26.05.15

Planning and Highways Regulatory Committee (15)

Labour (7)	Conservative (5)	Green (2)	Independent (1)	Free Independents (0)
Blamire, Eileen	Bateson, Stuart	Brookes, Dave	Ashworth, June	
Brayshaw, Carla	Helme, Helen	Kay, Andrew		
Denwood, Sheila	Rogerson, Sylvia			
Leyshon, James	Thomas, Malcolm			
Pattison, Margaret	Yates, Peter			
Redfern, Robert				
Sherlock, Roger				
Substitutes:				
Newman-Thompson, R	Charles, Susie		Knight, Geoff	
Smith, David	Guilding, Mel			

Personnel Committee (7)

Labour (4)	Conservative (2)	Green (1)	Independent (0)	Free Independents (0)
Atkinson, Lucy	Parkinson, Jane	Jackson, Caroline		
Kershaw, Ronnie	Rogerson, Sylvia			
Scott, Liz				
Smith, David				
Substitutes:				
Biddulph, Alan	Gardiner, Andrew			
Newman-Thompson, R	Williamson, Phillippa			

Audit Committee (7)

Labour (4)	Conservative (2)	Green (1)	Independent (0)	Free Independents (0)
Mann, Matt	Sykes, Susan	Wilkinson, Nick		
Hughes, Brendan	Thomas, Malcolm			
Whitaker, David				
Whitehead, Anne				
Hartley, Colin	Bateson, Stuart			
Sherlock, Roger	Williamson, Peter			

Other Standing Committees

Appeals Committee (7)

Labour (4)	Conservative (2)	Green (1)	Independent (0)	Free Independents (0)
Cozler, Claire	Helme, Helen	Barry, Jon		
Hanson, Janice	Jackson, Joan			
Leytham, Karen				
Sherlock, Roger				
Substitutes:				
Metcalfe, Terrie	Charles, Susie			
Pattison, Margaret	Cooper, Brett			

Standards Committee (7)

Labour (4)	Conservative (2)	Green (1)	Independent (0)	Free Independents (0)
Hartley, Colin	Mace, Roger	Barry, Jon		
Scott, Liz	Yates, Peter			
Sherlock, Roger				
Whitaker, David				
Substitutes:				
Brown, Tracy	Edwards, Charlie			
Newman-Thompson, R	Goodrich, Nigel			

Council Business Committee (7)

Labour (4)	Conservative (2)	Green (1)	Independent (0)	Free Independents (0)
Blamire, Eileen	Jackson, Joan	Armstrong, Sam		
Brown, Tracy	Mace, Roger			
Hall, Janet				
Warriner, Andrew				
Substitutes:				
Metcalfe, Terrie	Charles, Susie			
Whitaker, David	Sykes, Susan			

PR Member Panel

Appraisal Panel (7)

Labour (4)	Conservative (2)	Green (1)	Independent (0)	Free Independents (0)
Blamire, Eileen	Charles, Susie	Hamilton-Cox, Tim		
Pattison, Margaret	Mace, Roger			
Sherlock, Roger				
Smith, David				
Substitutes:				
Clifford, Darren	Jackson, Joan			
Sands, Ron	Parkinson, Jane			